THE JMD ROSS TEAM IS COMMITTED TO
PROVIDING EXCELLENCE IN INSURANCE
AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

John Duncan

John Duncan

+61 (0) 2 9478 0814
jgduncan@jmdross.com.au

John Davaine

John Davaine

+61 (0) 2 9478 0835
jdavaine@jmdross.com.au

Tim Ross

Tim Ross

+61 (0) 2 9478 0808
tross@jmdross.com.au

Melanie Shearer

Melanie Shearer

+61 (0) 2 9478 0824
mshearer@jmdross.com.au

Deborah Eastwood

Deborah Eastwood

+61 (0) 2 9478 0813
deastwood@jmdross.com.au

Louise Rayner

Louise Rayner

+61 (0) 2 9478 0831
lrayner@jmdross.com.au

John Duncan (Snr)

John Duncan (Snr)

+61 (0) 2 9478 0801
jjduncan@jmdross.com.au

David Miller

David Miller

+61 (0) 2 9478 0811
dmiller@jmdross.com.au

Andy Wass

Andy Wass

+61 (0) 2 9478 0885 
awass@jmdross.com.au

Bhavesh Radiya

Bhavesh Radiya

AR 1274369
+61 (0) 2 9478 0816
bradiya@jmdross.com.au

Jonathan Ross

Jonathan Ross

+61 (0) 2 9478 0825
jross@jmdross.com.au

Jodi-Ann Halkett

Jodi-Ann Halkett

+61 (0) 2 9478 0817
lhalkett@jmdross.com.au

Sanika Gode

Sanika Gode

+61 (0) 2 9478 0819
sgode@jmdross.com.au

Greg Averkos

Greg Averkos

+61 (0) 2 9478 0810
gaverkos@jmdross.com.au

Rickie Foley

Rickie Foley

+61 (0) 2 9478 0818
rfoley@jmdross.com.au

 James Walker

James Walker

AR 1246967
+61 (0) 2 9478 0836
jwalker@jmdross.com.au

Sharon Watkins

Sharon Watkins

+61 (0) 2 9478 0823
swatkins@jmdross.com.au

Manasi Gode

Manasi Gode

+61 (0) 2 9478 0820
mgode@jmdross.com.au

Culture

JMD Ross is committed to fostering empowerment and creating a positive working environment that enables the team to thrive. Our leadership structure fosters collaboration and encouragesengagement from all members. Ongoing appraisals and acknowledgement systems ensure all staff share in the company’s vision and success.

JMD Ross encourages individual team member training and upskilling with a structured Professional Development Programme in a variety of areas to include technical industry-based skills, sales, technology and emotional intelligence.

Social responsibility

JMD Ross is dedicated to demonstrating good corporate governance and implementing social responsibility initiatives. Accordingly, the company practices environmentally sustainable initiatives, promotes ethical business practices, believes in economic responsibility and demonstrates direct philanthropic giving through its support of charity organisations to include the Cancer Council, the Exodus foundation, Epilepsy Action Australia, and Greyhound Rescue.

Cadetships

JMD Ross offers internships through the International College of Management Sydney (ICMS) to enable students to kickstart their insurance careers.
For more information, please contact Melanie Shearer: mshearer@jmdross.com.au

STAY CONNECTED

Disclaimer: Applicable to Australian Residents Only. The information on this site is for general information purposes only and does not take into account your particular needs and objectives. For appropriate advice you should contact our office to determine which products and services are most appropriate for your needs. As the website does not include full details of any products referred to, you should read the respective policy wording that can be made available on request. We will not be liable to any individual or organisation for any damages whatsoever arising out of the use of the site.
© JMD Ross 2020 | ABN 59 001 706 289 | AFS Licence No 238356